Ready For The World: Suits From Our Classic Edition

Categories Fashion

Casual dress, be damned. For the contemporary man who wants to present his best face to the world, a beautiful suit remains a key piece of his armoury.

Photography Damian Bennett
Styling Kim Payne
Grooming Michael Brennan

Stockists

Alfa Romeo alfaromeo.com.au

Bailey Nelson www.baileynelson.com.au
Bally www.bally.com
Ben Sherman www.bensherman.com.au
Cambridge Clothing www.cambridgeclothing.com.au
COS (02) 9231 3944
Deadly Ponies www.deadlyponies.com
Dior Eyewear (02) 9540 0500
Ferragamo 1300 095 224
Gucci www.gucci.com
Gucci Eyewear (02) 9540 0500
IWC www.iwc.com/retail
Joe Black joeblack.com.au
Lacoste www.lacoste.com.au
Paul Smith www.paulsmith.co.uk
Polo Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.com.au
Rhodes and Beckett www.rhodesbeckett.com.au
Tod’s (02) 8203 0901

160826_mensstyle_classic_sh05_17005

Prev1 of 13Next

Cambridge Clothing suit, $750, shirt, $129, tie, $69, and pocket square, $29; Tod’s shoes, $865; Deadly Ponies Croc compendium, $419; Tiffany & Co CT60 Chrono 42mm watch, $18,900.